Ten years of Blasphemy

$ 7.500

In stock

Version: Jewel Case
Label: Azermedoth Records
Genre: Black Metal
Type: Full-Length

Availability: 6
Catalog: DTR0979
Year: 2004



The icon of Mexican Black Metal are returned..compilation that include their first three demos..same obscure sound same black art!!.


El ícono del Black Metal mexicano esta de vuelta…compilación que inlcuye sus primeros tres demos..el mismo oscuro sónido y el mismo arte negro!! .

1. Intro – Kur – Nu – Gi – A
2. The Gods Fate
3. Moonspell
4. Anciets Summoning
5. Darkness Decends
6. As Darkness Fall
7. Under the Black Forest
8. To My Queen
9. Lucifer (Mourning Star) Outro
10. Overture to the Last Down (Intro) – Black Dawn (Forever Rising Moon)
11. A Mystic Scent
12. Icons of Impurity
13. In Evil Shades (to Cutha’s 7 Gates)
14. Under the Black Forest
15. Overture – A Dark Tale About Wisdom and Black Powers
16. Ishtar… Mother of Mankind
17. The Weird Dreams
18. The Journey… The Almighty
19. Mistress Ereshkigal… (Queen of Death)
20. The Black Torment of Ishtar
21. Angel Wings and Raven Clouds (Gehenna cover)
22. Departure (Invocations)



SKU: DTR0979 Categories: , , ,