Dark Angel

Dark Angel
Darkness Descends

$ 8.500

Out of stock

Version: Jewel Case
Label: Rawforce Productions
Genre: Thrash Metal
Type: Full-Length

Availability: 0
Catalog: DTR0736
Year: 2010


Reissue of the classic album of one of the most important bands on the world tharsh scene, includes live records as a bonus


Reedición del clasico album de una de las bandas mas imporntantes de la escena tharsh mundial, incluye registros en vivo como bonus .

1. Darkness Descends
2. The Burning of Sodom
3. Hunger of the Undead
4. Merciless Death
5. Death is Certain (Life Is Not)
6. Black Prophecies
7. Perish in Flames
8. The Burning of Sodom (live)
9. Death Is Certain (Life Is Not) (live)
10. Merciless Death (live)
11. Perish in Flames (live)
12. Darkness Descends (live)
13. We Have Arrived (live)
14. The Burning of Sodom (live)
15. Death Is Certain (Life Is Not)



SKU: DTR0736 Categories: , , ,